Down the Pipe

Mostly I’ve been using this blog to document my leveling in World of Warcraft. I’ve gotten a couple of hits, but it seems most people coming to this blog are looking for tips on leveling and gearing their Paladin.

For future updates, I’m planning to add more tips on my gear as well as how I managed to level (quests I did, instances I ran, etc).

I’m also working on a few articles regarding the game industry, mostly in regards to production. I’m not really sure if people are interested in that kind of stuff though. Until then, stay tuned, friendos.

Leave a Reply

