0 for 5

I haven’t been PVPing that much lately. Even though I still need about 62,000 more honor points for all the gear I want/need. Awesome.

I’m just sick of losing BGs.

Yesterday’s BG daily was WSG. Normally I avoid WSG like the plague. But, I decided I was going to get that quest done.

I logged off and went to watch some TV after I went 0-5 on WSG.

I made a number of costly mistakes, and I don’t think I contributed to my teams as much as I could have. But I’m improving. However, I think I might have reached the limit of how much I can learn doing PUG groups. I rarely see other Holy Paladins anymore, and even still, I’m usually at the top of the “Healing Done” chart. I know that doesn’t mean anything really, BUT, if I’m the only one on my team healing, who am I supposed to look to for advice/guidance.

So I’m looking for two things:

A BG premade team – A support player is only as good as the people he supports. I’d really like to be able to play with a set team. I’m looking for an opportunity to learn proper strategy and working with a team.

HOLY Paladin Mentor – Someone who can show me how to maximize my game as a Holy Paladin.

If anyone on Tichondrius is looking for a Holy Paladin for PVP, let me know J

I’m determined to stick with this though. This has happened to me before on every character I’ve played. At some point, I just get so discouraged because I’m not “pwning face” in BGs that I go, “man, XXXXXX class sucks, I’m rolling a XXXXXXX.” So even though Druids are totally awesome, I’m not going to do it. I’m going to stick it out. Because running to another class has gotten me nowhere in the past.

Leave a Reply

